The APARSEN workload and work packages are divided in four streams:

  • Stream 1: Integration (lead: William Kilbride)
  • Stream 2: Technical research (lead: Maurizio Lunghi)
  • Stream 3: Economic and legal research (lead: Sabine Schrimpf)
  • Stream 4: Sustainable uptake (lead: Veronika Praendl-Zika)

See the agenda and minutes of the GA meeting of March 2012 for decisions about this division.

-- JeffreyVanDerHoeven - 2012-10-16

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r2 - 2012-11-15 - JeffreyVanDerHoeven
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback