It is important that representatives of all APARSEN members are present at the Launch event on 22-23. October 2014. Therefore please fill in the table below.

Promotion before and during the event are crucial for the success of the launch event as it is the final APARSEN event. Please also discuss various topics also after the event via your social media channels, newsletters, mailing lists, etc

Number Partner representative at the launch event Twitter account invitation via Social Media sent (Y/N) Inviation via mailing lists sent (Y/N) further
1 STFC          
2 APA          
3 CERN          
4 STM Eefke Smit, Michael Mabe        
5 FTK          
6 CSC          
7 DNB Reinhard Altenhöner, Katarina Haage        
8 DPC          
9 AFPUM Christoph Bruch        
10 BL          
11 ESA          
12 DANS          
13 KB          
14 LIBER Melanie Imming        
15 CINI Silvio Salza, Mariella Guercio        
16 INCONTEC          
17 FORTH Yannis Kargakis        
18 GLOBIT          
21 Airbus          
22 INM          
23 FRD          
24 LTU          
25 UNITN          
26 Tessella Jack O'Sullivan        
27 IBM Orit Edelstein        
28 SBA Stefan Pröll @stefanproell      
30 ONB Max Kaiser @maxkaiser; @ONB_RD Y    
31 UPATRAS Panos Georgiou @pageorg      
33 UKDA          
34 CINES          
Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r12 < r11 < r10 < r9 < r8 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r12 - 2014-10-20 - MaiteBraud
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback