-- VeronikaPraendlZika - 2011-12-12

Editorial Board Members

David Giaretta, STFC/APA

René van Horik, DANS-KNAW

Gerald Jäschke, GLOBIT

William Kilbride, DPC

John Lindström, LTU

Maurizio Lunghi, FRD

Sharon McMeekin, DPC

Veronika Prändl-Zika, ONB

Susan Reilly, LIBER

Ruben Riestra, INMARK

Eefke Smit, STM

Editorial Board Tasks

The Editorial Board is regarded as a pool of reviewers for communication material, who will be individually and alternately (two or three at a time) consulted to review the current newsletter, news, brochures, website and all other high level communication going to the outside world. The Editorial Board will have a look at the identified key information from WP results given by WP leaders, will select the ones with high publicity potential and check outgoing messages if they are fit for the different communication channels. The Editorial Board will examine messages along consistent style and writing and look for good stories (see also Ten Tales of Drivers and Barriers in Data Sharing)

The Editorial Board will not review deliverables (reviewers to be nominated by the project management), publications or presentations given at conferences.

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r4 - 2012-02-23 - ChristinMollenhauer
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback