WP12 Key Contacts

Participant Number Participant Short Name Contact Name Email Address Telephone Skype
2 APA        
3 CERN Salvatore Mele Salvatore.Mele@cern.ch +41227678603  
6 CSC Heikki Helin heikki.helin@csc.fi +358 40 553 5513  
8 DPC (Lead) Sharon McMeekin sharon@dpconline.org +44 (0) 141 330 5165 sharonmc_dpc
9 AFPUM Christoph Bruch Christoph.Bruch@awi.de +49 (0) 471 4831 2325 -
10 BRITISH LIBRARY Max Wilkinson max.wilkinson@bl.uk +44 (0)20 7412 7040 maxwilkinson.bl
12 KNAW-DANS René van Horik rene.van.horik@dans.knaw.nl +31 (0) 6 23297389 renevanhorik
13 KB Maaike Rietrae Maaike.Rietrae@KB.nl +31 (0) 70 314 0778 Maaike.Rietrae
17 FORTH Yannis Tzitzikas tzitzik@ics.forth.gr +30 2810 391 621  
19 MRL        
21 AIRBUS OPERATIONS        
25 UNITN Paolo Bouquet bouquet@disi.unitn.it +39 0461-282088 Paolo.Bouquet
29 IKI-RAS Efim Kudashev fmkdshv@gmail.com +7 495 333 1234  

-- SharonMcMeekin - 2012-01-06

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r5 < r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r5 - 2012-03-26 - KathrinGitmans1
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback